Testimonials

Very nicely prepared room, very comfortable bed.  Thanks

Dunning, October 2013

 

Thank you for your warm welcome and assistance during our short stay.  We would definitely use your hotel again next time in this area.

W Booth, October 2013

 

Lovely clean room.  Excellent facilities.  Staff friendly helpful and charming as usual it's why we keep coming back!  Still don't like the toilet dispenser though! I will return.  

Mr C Morley, October 2013

 

Comfort and service excellent as usual

Mrs J Pitt, October 2013

 

Excellent hotel, staff very nice, bedroom comfortable and clean.  The setting couldn't be better 10/10.  I would come again.

D J Morrison, September 2013

 

Evening staff, Fawn absolutely lovely!  Nothing was too much trouble!  Room lovely, housekeeper very sweet and kept putting my teddy back on bed!  On business trip but I would happily pay to come back!  Only downside no chocolate behind the bar! Thanks for a pleasant stay.

Nadine, September 2013

 

Lovely hotel- shame it has been such a short visit.  Hair straighteners and large towels a bonus

Mr J Carter, September 2013

 

Everything excellent including dinner.

H Cosgrove, September 2013

 

Dinner was lovely, staff very attentive and friendly.  The room really comfy and clean - smart lovely bed.  Nice grounds, good friendly dog, will definitely return again.

M Mann, September 2013

 

Very nice room which was well presented, Thank you.  Restaurant meal and staff lovely.  Reception welcome was excellent.

T Poke, September 2013

 

I love the place, the nature, the green, it's so peaceful and the people are nice but I had no bath soap!

Kenneth of the Phillipines, September 2013

 

A pretty little hotel in beautiful countryside.  The rooms a pleasant surprise.  The staff couldn't do enough to make our stay a great one.  Well done and Thank you!

Ms L Davis, September 2013

 

Only stayed for one night but all of the staff we met were lovely and the food was very nice.  It is all very clean also.  Liked the setting with the ducks and chickens- cannot fault the place- 10 out of 10!  Nice homemade biscuits too!

Mr H Mainwaring, September 2013

 

Excellent!  Thank you Jolanta and Erika.  Tap in bathroom a bit stiff.

Mr H Martin, September 2013

 

Thank you for a lovely overnight stay, wonderful atmosphere, friendly staff, good food, great room.  A fantastic start to our holiday.  Would not hesitate to book again. Thanks.

John & Jackie Lewis, September 2013

 

Very clean, helpful, peaceful.  Would recommend to others.  Good healthy breakfast.

Anonymous, September 2013

 

Stranded at Bristol airport I called Winford Manor- What a find!  Excellent friendly staff, excellent food, brilliant showers and really comfy clean rooms - will recommend any time.

Mr R Colantoni, September 2013

 

This is our 2nd year here and we are lookign forward to staying again next year. The staff are wonderful, the food is excellent.  Free WiFi is a hit!

S O'Sullivan, August 2013

 

Lovely room- so clean, lovely pillows and bedding which we really appreciate.  Also very impressed with how quiet it is despite (a) being near the airport (b) knowing some guests were having a 3.30am breakfast (never heard them)

S Prior, August 2013

 

Winford Manor is a lovely hotel with beautiful gardens.  The food is great and the staff are very polite and friendly.  Was lovely chatting to the owner on first day made me feel very welcomed.  Very relaxed in my lovely room, I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Bristol.  I will be returning sometime in the near future.

K Trotman, August 2013

 

Excellent the most peaceful hotel we have ever stayed in

P. Ryan, August 2013

 

Fantastic, staff second to none, nothing too much trouble.  To everyone  Thank you

Mr M Beining, August 2013

 

A great start to our holiday.  Very helpful and pleasant staff.  Lovely evening meal. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Chris King, August 2013

 

Very impressed.  Jenny at reception was very bery good after a long drive, it was great to be so well looked after- shown to my room and given milk and biscuits what more could a man ask for!

Mr Spencer, August 2013

 

Friendly and helpful staff, transport to and from the airport not great, lovely to have biscuits in the room!  Only disappointment...no sign of Winnie! (dog)

Ms K Hall, August 2013

 

What a lovely place to stay.  Many thanks to all the staff for making our stay so nice. Special thanks to the chef for preparing a vegan menu at short notice, lovely will recommend to our friends.  Thanks

Mr & Mrs Evans, August 2013

 

Very clean and nice, Thank you

Anonymous, August 2013

 

Very comfortable, excellent light meal and pleasant and efficient service

Daphne Radenhurst , August 2013

 

Have enjoyed out stay here, very relaxing.  Staff are very helpful.  Room excellent. Thank you!

Mr D Saunders, July 2013

 

Another very pleasant stay.  Very clean, well organised and staff are pleasant and helpful.  The food is excellent.  Thank you see you again.

Mr D W Phillips, July 2013

 

Lovely and clean, well presented.  Decaf tea would be nice!  Thank you we will return!

Mr Pollard, July 2013

 

Great food in restaurant and positive helpful staff.  Great breakfast and nice outdoor seating area.  Extra pillows would be good!

T Galler, July 2013

 

Lovely staff.  Clean and tidy room- Well done Yolanta!  Wonderful indoor and outdoor area.

C Bak, July 2013

 

Room was very clean, excellent reception.  Clear information about the 'green actions'.  Keep going! Thank you.

Diana, July 2013

 

The hotel is in a lovely location, it's staff are really helpful.  Encourage people to walk the beautiful grounds they are at their best at this time of year and shouldn't be missed.

Dr K Gale, July 2013

 

Very nice stay thank you, yummy biscuits!

Ms S Wilks, July 2013

 

Excellent breakfast.  Spotless room - great choice of teas.

Pilcher, July 2013

 

Excellent stay from the first minute when James met me at midnight and settled me into my room.  Great room, clean and comfortable.  Food tremendous- what can I say, well done!

A Preston, July 2013

 

We have had many holidays in different parts of the world but have not had such a relaxed holiday (stopover) and such a supportive and polite staff.  Thank you

M Booke, July 2013

 

Great stay!  Lovely food and service.  Dog was adorable.  Thought it was a nice touch with homemade biscuits and eco friendly attitude to business.

Mr R Elliott, July 2013

 

Lovely stay albeit very short!  Great staff- very attentive and very friendly.  Lovely spacious room, perfect for a family of four.  Very Nice!

Anonymous, July 2013

 

As usual your staff provided friendly and exceptional service.  Many thanks for lemon & honey at 10.30pm last night and for the delicous gluten free bread this morning.

S.V Williams, June 2013

 

Once again an enjoyable stay.  Many thanks to the gentleman who picked us up from the airport during the early hours Sunday morning, he gave fresh milk for a very welcome cup of English tea.  Our thanks to staff, look forward to our next stay.

Julie & Dave McCallum, June 2013

 

Very comfortable and quiet, excellent bar snack

J.E Harper, June 2013 

 

Really enjoyed my stay. Everything was to a high standard and the staff and chef were very good about my mothers allergies. Thank you for a lovely stay.

Ms Ainsworth, June 2013

 

Presentation of food excellent! Colourful and interesting. Taste lived up to description on menu, all round a delightful, tasteful lunch. Good service from Doreen and Brett also - welcoming and friendly.

Ms Cunningham, Restaurant Guests, June 2013

 

When we arrived in Bristol last night it was pouring with rain. The gentleman who collected us from the airport was wonderfully helpful in all ways. Please pass on our grateful thanks to him.

Ms John, June 2013

 

Enjoyed our short two night stay at Winford Manor. Polite and efficient staff, clean comfortable accommodation - would definitely recommend this accommodation to anyone! Thank you for a lovely break.

Mr & Mrs Small, June 2013

 

We were very impressed with the attention to details for guests in our room. Small things like homemade biscuits, fresh milk, hair straighteners and the cleanliness of the room was excellent. Restaurant food was amazing. Congratulations, we loved our stay here.

Mr & Mrs Mountford, June 2013

 

Comfortable and relaxing stay, friendly staff and very helpful.

Anonymous, June 2013

 

Extremely welcoming and exceptionally comfortable, great start to our holiday. Thank you.

Mr & Mrs Parkin, June 2013

 

Thank you for being very helpful.

Mr & Mrs Landers, June 2013

 

On arriving your staff were very helpful and when we asked about somethings they were most helpful. We walked the grounds, lovely. Very clean room and comfy bed.

Mr & Mrs Bance, June 2013

 

We were very impressed with both our room and the helpfulness of all the staff. Would definitely recommend!

Mr & Mrs O'Carroll, June 2013

 

Perfect stay, thank you.

Tabby & Martha, Wedding guests, June 2013

 

Excellent, will come again. Food was amazing.

Mrs Hughes, June 2013

 

Room well presented and clean, staff very pleasant. Will recommend to friends and family.

Anonymous, June 2013

 

Had a very pleasant stay, very friendly staff, excellent meal, would book to stay again. Thank you.

Mr & Mrs Smith, June 2013

 

Comfortable room, delicious food, lovely grounds.

Mr & Mrs Ford, June 2013

 

A very comfortable and enjoyable stay, though brief. I would certainly recommend this place to friends and family.

Mr & Mrs Harris, May 2013 

 

A lovely clean bathroom and beds very comfortable, evening meal was excellent.

Mr & Mrs Quill, May 2013

 

Yummy biscuits!

Mr Dommett, May 2013

 

Thoroughly pleasant stay with you. Staff always friendly and polite, If I am in the area again I would definitely book again. Thank you.

Mr & Mrs England, May 2013

 

Very clean and quiet room. I will recommend the hotel to friends.

Ms McRoberts, May 2013

 

Very enjoyable one night stay. Very clean, very organised, good food and pleasant welcoming staff. Will stay again, thank you.

Mr & Mrs Philips, May 2013

 

Had a great night's sleep, loved my biscuits. Dinner last night was delicious. Thanks to Bianca who helped when I lost my key only to find it again in my bag!!

Ms Page, May 2013

 

Food excellent, hospitality second to none.

Mr & Mrs Barton, May 2013

 

We have loved our one day here and hope to come back. Thank you.

Mr & Mrs Barker, 2013

 

Everything great! Food fantastic.

Dr Latto, May 2013

 

Excellent in every way, very welcoming reception - offer of fresh milk much appreciated. All staff very plesant and helpful. Room comfortable and well equipped. Dinner and breakfast good choice and quality.

Ms Black, May 2013

 

Lovely hotel in a beautiful location. Fabulous meal and excellent staff (Bianca) who made us feel at home. A lovely start to our honeymoon. Thank you.

Mr & Mrs Davies, May 2013 

 

Beautiful place, staff polite and helpful. Room 32 is delightful, light and spacious. Will recommend and would love to come back.

Mr & Mrs Duggan, May 2013

 

Service excellent, very friendly staff, amazing food. Thanks for a perfect wedding!

Mr & Mrs Elson, May 2013

 

The disabled facilities were outstanding and the spacious bathroom was a joy - as were the delicious biscuits. The cooking was superb and all the staff were unfailingly helpful and charming. We have thoroughly enjoyed our visit.

Mr & Mrs Smyth, May 2013

 

Fantastic rooms, excellent service, staff are friendly and helpful. I look forward to returning.

Conference Delegate, May 2013

 

An excellent, comfortable stay - we/I will certainly recommend Winford Manor to family and friends. The room was very friendly and clean. Thank you.

Miss Humfrey, May 2013

 

We've thoroughly enjoyed our short stay. Staff are so friendly and helpful, nothing is too much trouble. Thank you.

Mr & Mrs Butler, April 2013

 

Thank you for a lovely stay, room immaculate and fresh. Breakfast at 3am all laid out lovely. A good start to our holiday, staff attentive and welcoming.

Miss Hext, April 2013

 

Lovely hotel, staff really friendly and helpful. Nice room, clean with everything you need. Will be back next time we fly. Thank you!

Mr & Mrs Peake, April 2013

 

A lovely, spotless and welcoming hotel. Food also lovely and the homemade biscuits were fab. We stayed here the night before our holiday and it was so relaxing.

Mr & Mrs Keenan, April 2013

 

Very nice room and hotel, would stay here again. Thanks.

Mr Down, April 2013

 

Very clean and comfortable. Well done Jolanta!

Mr & Mrs Dunning, April 2013

 

A lovely stay. Shame it was so short!

Mr & Mrs Shepard, April 2013

 

Excellent rooms. Will definitely tell my friends.

Mr & Mrs Lewis, April 2013

 

Lovely place, evryone very nice and helpful.

Mr & Mrs Kinsey, April 2013

 

Always good!

Mr & Mrs Ball, April 2013

 

Excellent reception and welcome together with clear explanation of airport transfers.

Mr & Mrs Slaven, April 2013

 

As usual a very welcoming & comfortable stay.

Mr Williams, March 2013 

 

Thank you!!

Mr Mare, March 2013

 

Lovely service, great dinner, comfy room. Thanks.

Mr Palmer, March 2013

 

Excellent service, very comfortable bed, quiet and well furnished room. Excellent staff, will certainly return. Plane delayed - arrived in Bristol at midnight, it was so good to be picked up by such a friendly and polite driver.

Mr & Mrs Gray, March 2013

 

We both thought the food, at dinner in the restaurant and at breakfast was exceptional. Altogether a delightful stay coming and going from Mallorca. We'll be back.

Mr & Mrs Simpson, March 2013

 

Lovely service.

Mr Radon, March 2013

 

Very clean, comfortable & warm. Very friendly and helpful staff, good meal last night. We'll see you again!

Mr & Mrs White, March 2013

 

Lovely hotel, very friendly staff, food in restaurant is beautiful. Will definitely use this hotel in future if travelling from Bristol Airport.

Conference Delegate, March 2013

 

How can you improve what is superb??!

Mr Bron, March 2013

 

Standards remain high in both housekeeping and restaurant. Always a pleasure to stay here.

Ms Butler, February 2013 

 

We have enjoyed our stay with you on both the outward & return journeys of our holiday. Pleasant, spotlessly clean room, very friendly and efficient staff. Our first, but not our last visit. Thank you.

Mr & Mrs Trew, February 2013

 

Very comfortable bed & room. Reception staff helpful & friendly. The hand cut chips were super. Would love to stay again.

Mr & Mrs Ellis, February 2013

 

Warm and friendly welcome. Room spotlessly clean and very well appointed. Bed comfortable and good size. Food freshly cooked and very tasty. Service excellant. What is not to like!! Will definitely return and recommend to friends.

Mr & Mrs Morley, February 2013

 

Very nice and clean room, friendly staff. Would recommend staying here.

Mr Minns, February 2013

 

Thank you to chef for his fabulous and delicious food. Thanks also to all the staff for their kind, courteous and thoughtful approach & service.

Bride & Groom, February 2013

 

It was really nice to have home-made biscuits and fresh milk on arrival. Thanks.

Mr & Mrs Trapmore, February 2013

 

Our favourite room as usual, fantastic stay, excellent food anf friendly staff. We always stay here!

Mr & Mrs Lloyd, February 2013

 

Biscuits were lovely, a nice touch. Staff very friendly and helpful. Much nicer staying in a non chain hotel. Hope to return another time.

Mr & Mrs Watson, February 2013

 

Very good, SO clean. Lovely.

Ms Eakhurst, February 2013

 

Everything finished to an excellent standard. Very nice staff and food. Good to see a bible in the room.

Mr & Mrs White, February 2013

 

Perfect start to a holiday, your team were friendly and efficient, liked the cookies & teddy gesture. We will be back on our next Bristol departure. Food excellent, particually the eggs from 'next door'!!

Mrs Belcher, February 2013

 

Very plesant stay, thanks a lot.

Mr Sah, February 2013

 

I'm impressed by the efficiency of Bianca and her care. No.1 for greenness, I love it!

Ms Springall, February 2013

 

Very enjoyable one night stay - same as last year. Everything very comfortable, all staff very friendly and efficient. High spot is your dining room - food and service beyond that expected. Full marks to the chef.

Mr & Mrs Agius, February 2013

 

Although we only stayed here for one night, we had a very plesant evening, comfortable room, lovely & warm and staff extremely helpful.

Mr & Mrs Hughes, February 2013

 

Don't change anything! It's perfect!!

Mr Haringsma, January 2013

 

We stayed for one night. We were made very welcome, the meal in the restaurant was excellent and the room lovely. I shall tell all my friends about Winford Manor.

Mr & Mrs Roberts, January 2013

 

Very clean and well presented room. Comfortable night! Thank you.

Mr Wheeler, January 2013 

 

Awesome!

Mr Davies, January 2013

 

First class, thank you.

Mr & Mrs Jenkins, January 2013

 

Excellent facilities and service - very impressed!

Mr & Mrs Harrison, January 2013

 

Another enjoyable stay, many thanks to all staff. Look foward to the next time.

Mr & Mrs McCullum, January 2013

 

Room was lovely, very clean, lovely bedding. Liked the water collection for toilet. Biscuits a nice touch. Enjoyed our stay very much 10/10.

Mr & Mrs Lawley, January 2013

 

Fantastic, A+. Very helpful, everything we needed. Thank you to all the staff.

Ms Stephens, January 2013

 

Great hospitality. Easily out does some 4* hotels. A clean, polished look amongst the general environment and the staff. Will recommend happily.

Mr Ahmed, January 2013

 

The cold wintery weather outside (-1) was beautifully matched by the warmth of our welcome here, Jenny an absolute treasure. Excellenct facilities, we will be back.

Mr & Mrs Pickles, January 2013

 

This was the first time we have stayed here. The staff, food and our room were all first class. We would definately stay here again.

Mr & Mrs Vickery, January 2013

 

We used the hotel as an airport stop over. What a lovely start and finish to our holidays. Very comfortable, staff friendly and helpful, food excellent. Will recommend and look forward to our next stay. Thanks to all staff.

Mr & Mrs McCallum, January 2013

 

Another visit to Winford Manor, rooms very clean and comfortable - excellent bar meal. Thanks.

Mr Heyes, January 2013

 

Very comfortable, clean and welcoming room/hotel. Staff are outstandig; very helpful and see that you have everything you need. Superb hotel in every sense! Thanks.

Mr & Mrs Newbutt, January 2013

 

Very nice room - thank you.

Ms Bourvellec, January 2013

 

Very good!

Mr Banks, January 2013

 

Fabulous clean room, very friendly staff, welcome was great. Very comfy beds and pillows. Good nights sleep.

Mr & Mrs Jordon, January 2013 

 

Friendly staff - excellent room and food. Well worth a return visit!

Mr & Mrs Vines, January 2013

 

Lovely start to our Christmas & new year holiday, hope to come again.

Mr & Mrs Griffin, December 2012

 

This is a lovely, friendly place - I felt an immaculate affinity with it: smells, decorations, eco consciousness - well done. Would be a shame if the world ended today  - I'd like to come back here.

Mr & Mrs Glancey, December 2012

 

We had a superb stay. Excellent, personal service. Lovely, clean rooms.

Anonymous, December 2012

 

By accident we 'landed' at your lovely hotel. Thank you so much for the hospitality and help to get us to our next destination Cornwall. Thank you Winnie for proving us right, our next dog will be related to you :-)

Mr & Mrs Keeping, December 2012

 

Thank you for a wonderful stay, excellent! A professional service all round. We will certainly use Winford Manor again when we are on our travels.

Mr & Mrs Franklin, November 2012

 

A lovely stay, just like the last time. No flight to Lanzarote this time :-( just xmas shopping at John Lewis, but a pleasure to come back to after a long day shopping :-)

Ms Weston, November 2012

 

Room feeling is good! Thank you.

Mr Ashikawa, October 2012

 

Excellent and well worth the money. Friendly staff and nice comfortable room.

Mr & Mrs Sweeney, October 2012

 

Thank you for another excellent stay at W.M. Always welcoming, extremely clean and fresh. Very relaxing.

Ms Butler, October 2012

 

We have thoroughly enjoyed our short stay at Winford Manor. It is so nice to feel welcome. All of the staff have been very kind and friendly. Room and food excellent. We hope to return again soon.

Mr & Mrs Lloyd, October 2012 

 

Very comfortable and we will recommend to our friends.

Mr & Mrs Shorrocks, October 2012

 

Exeptional staff, thanks!

Mr Louvel, October 2012

 

Excellent staff, very good restaurant, room very clean.

Mr & Mrs Waygood, October 2012

 

We are very pleased, room nice and clean and warm. Food is very good and the staff have been very friendly. Many thanks.

Mr & Mrs Harris, October 2012

 

Beautiful room, lovely decor, very comfortable bed. Immaculate in every way with ideal facilities. I'll be back, I'm sure! Thank you so much for my two nights.

Mrs Vaughan, October 2012

 

Very enjoyable stay, excellent hotel and staff. Special mention to the two women working the night of Oct 3rd - very friendly and professional. Will return when next using Bristol Airport.

Mr Moss, October 2012

 

Nice charming staff, really nice place. Would stay again no probs.

Mr & Mrs Wood, September 2012

 

BRILLIANT!!!!

Mr & Mrs Kendell, September 2012

 

Excellent in every way. As follows, welcome, taxi, food, breakfast today, dinner previously. Service so friendly and helpful.

Mr Nicholls, September 2012

 

A very welcoming and friendly place to stay. Staff very polite, food in restaurant & bar excellent. Bathrooms and rooms cannot be faulted. Views amazing, would definately return.

Anonymous, September 2012

 

All staff very efficent and courteous, room very comfortable, biscuits delicious. Many thanks.

Mrs Hillebrandt, September 2012

 

Bedroom lovely, great to have free wifi. Evening meal exceptional would definitely recommend. In all a wonderful stay within wonderful surroundings. Thank you.

Mr & Mrs Bolt, September 2012

 

Very good, thank you!

Mr & Mrs Jones, September 2012

 

Room was very clean and comfortable.

Mr Mercer, September 2012

 

A wonderful way to start a holiday. First class food, clean fresh room, helpful and cheerful staff.

Mr & Mrs Davis-Sellick, September 2012

 

Thank you Inita - the room was marvellously clean.

Mr & Mrs Taylor, September 2012

 

Excellent! Clean, efficent, lovely staff - everything a good hotel should be - and will all the extra special touches! We'll be back!

Mr & Mrs Galvin, September 2012

 

Have had a very enjoyable stay.

Mr Reynolds, September 2012

 

Very pleasant stay. Wonderful meal. Thank you to chef and all staff.

Mr & Mrs Thomas, September 2012

 

Thank you, clean, comfortable room.

Dr Ball, September 2012

 

Helpful and friendly service. Great room.

Ms Bailey, September 2012

 

It was all very good, thank you!

Mr & Mrs Marsland, September 2012

 

Very clean hotel. Will use again. Staff very attentive. (very good)

Mr Gerrish, September 2012

 

Very good all round and very well organised by your furry and feathered friends. We felt most welcome.

Mr & Mrs North, September 2012

 

Many thanks for your hospitality - we have enjoyed our stay. The staff were very helpful, polite and courteous - room was clean and comfortable.

Mr Winn, September 2012

 

Loved our stay here, felt 'at home' immediately. High standards in every aspect. Some lovely touches which add to ambience. Staff superb and welcoming. Highlight was Winnie - a delight & ducks and cockerel. Will recommend!

Ms Powis, August 2012

 

Excellent stay!

Mr & Mrs Deeming, August 2012

 

Beautiful hotel, friendly smiley staff, delicious food - oh and the hair straighteners in my room were a life saver!! (fab biscuits as well)

Ms Jeffery, August 2012

 

1st class as always!

Mr Murfin, August 2012

 

Thank you, we had a lovely stay. Although short, everyone was so friendly and please pass on our thanks to the chef, the meal was lovely.

Mr Clark, August 2012

 

We came here for our 25th anniversary for a few days. Warm welcome and excellent service from girls. Very clean and great food, it's a credit to you.

Mr & Mrs Jones, August 2012

 

Your girls are delightful! We were made to feel very welcome. Hotel room is great & excellent standard of cleanliness. Keep it up!

Mr & Mrs Compton, August 2012

 

Great hotel and staff - very polite, helpful and friendly. Will definitely stay again if travelling from Bristol airport. Also big thanks to chef for being so accommodating with our fussy son!

Turner Family, August 2012

 

Excellent as always. Superb evening meal on Saturday night, spotless room and friendly and welcoming staff.

Mr & Mrs Attfield, August 2012

 

All the staff tremendously helpful. Appreciated luggage transfer to our room and fesh milk offered on arrival. Thanks to all concerned, we feel you really care about the comfort of your guests.

Mr & Mrs Jones, August 2012

 

This is very good accomodation with 'excellent' food & service. We hope to come again & definitely recommend to friends and family! Thank you for an enjoyable stay!

Mr & Mrs Parker, August 2012

 

Pick up from airport and check in very efficient.

Miss Buchan, August 2012

 

All aspects of our stay were very enjoyable. Nice room, good food, polite and friendly staff. All in all very, very good.

Mr Hinkins, August 2012

 

Everything was excellent, have enjoyed the weekend.

Mr Edge, August 2012

 

Thank you for this very clean room!

Mr & Mrs Teggin, August 2012

 

Nothing was too much trouble and the staff were very attentive and pleasant. The car parking package is very reasonable and is run extremely well.

Mrs Watts, August 2012

 

Very clean, thank you!

Ms Bullion, July 2012

 

Excellent!!

Mr Latty, Conference delegate, July 2012

 

Nice clean room and friendly staff.

Mr Peacock, July 2012

 

Lovely room and bathroom, all that you could need and want. Thank you.

Mr & Mrs Bickerdyke, July 2012

 

Thank you very much for a wonderful stay. The room and hospitality were perfect.

Miss Fitch, July 2012

 

Room immaculate! Very pleased indeed.

Mr Rawlinson, July 2012

 

I came here from the airport in personal distress and your team at the front desk took great care of me. I feel so thankful that I chose this hotel. Your hotel is beautiful both inside and out.

Ms Hastler, July 2012

 

Thank you - it was lovely and clean.

Mrs Fabian-Miller, July 2012

 

Room very good. Staff very friendly and helpful. Food is excellent.

Mr & Mrs Compton, July 2012

 

It was a pleasure to have stayed here, common courtesy is a rare commodity these days. Many thanks, I'll be back - great teddy bear.

Mr Giffard-Moore, July 2012

 

We really enjoyed our stay here, even though it was only for one night. Everything about this hotel is first class. The staff were especially helpful and friendly. An added bonus were the hair straighteners! We will definitely recommend this hotel and hopefully will be back.

Mr & Mrs Dunn, July 2012

 

Impecably clean, very comfortable, I used your pillow not mine - a first! Blissfully oh so quiet, wonderful!

Ms Thomas, July 2012

 

Very warm welcome by receptionist. Lovely room. Had a meal in the Labyrinth, first class. Food good quality, excellent service. Would definitely recommend Winford Manor.

Mr McMullen, June 2012

 

Your staff were all extremely welcoming & helpful. Rooms were very relaxing & comfortable. It was great to see fairtrade tea, coffee & sugar - a real commitment!

Mr & Mrs Williams, June 2012

 

The food was lovely & staff very helpful & attentive. Had a relaxing couple of days.

Mr Morris, June 2012

 

Only good comments! We really enjoyed our stay. Would have liked to stayed longer. Beautiful food in lovely surroundings with charming staff. Love the green activities!!!

Mrs Shorten, June 2012

 

Very good, very peaceful and relaxing. Good staff, very pleasent. Excellent breakfast. Enjoyed my stay, many thanks, will recommend.

Mr Booth, June 2012 

 

Although it was a short stay, I did enjoy the well maintained and beautiful looking hotel. The dinner and the way you are operating the hotel in harmony with your environment is great.

Mr Van Der Heijden, June 2012

 

Lovely weekend. We will definitely be visiting again. Room excellent and staff very friendly.

Mr & Mrs Dyke, June 2012

 

Good friendly service & lovely clean rooms. Biscuits provided are a great 'touch' to the accomodation provided.

Mrs Howells, June 2012

 

You made us feel special. Thank you to the gentleman that picked us up, the gentleman that runs the restaurant & the lady that runs reception. A very nice and clean room - thank you.

Mr Cawston, June 2012

 

Delightful hotel - very accessable to wheelchairs and professional friendly staff.

Mr & Mrs Clarke, June 2012

 

Very good and clean, thanks!

Ms Cochrane, June 2012

 

Beautiful location and lovely room. The food has been amazing and every member of staff I've had contact with have beenvery friendly and helpful. Many Thanks.

Ruth Brimmell, June 2012

 

Excellent stay, struggling to find any fault!

Richard Ling, June 2012

 

This is a fantastic hotel in a wonderful location with staff who will do anything to help - so refreshing! A good excuse to visit Bristol more often! Thank you.

Ms Black, June 2012

 

Stayed in the same room before and after holiday. Excellent room, comfortable bed. Food was superb and the staff very friendly including gentleman who took us to the airport and back. Loved Winnie - had lunch with him!

Mr & Mrs Lloyd, June 2012

 

Lovely hotel and location. Compliments to all your staff who are extremely pleasant.

Ms Willis, June 2012

 

We recieved a warm welcome from Bianca who was helpful and efficient. This was the case with all the staff we met. Lovely room and delicious food. Loved the grounds with plenty of thought given to wildlife.

Mr Prime, June 2012

 

Very friendly staff - nice setting for a hotel.

Mr & Mrs Thacker, June 2012

 

Well taken care of, good friendly service. Enjoyed the stay.

Mr Van Der Heijden, June 2012

 

Comfortable, clean, delightful staff - excellent meal in restaurant. Would certainly stay again when in the area, loved the question cards in the restaurant!!

John & Gill Evans, June 2012

 

We liked the homemade biscuits and the jug of fresh milk offered at arrival. Dinner was lovely and we liked the trivia cards to play with, a good idea. Dessert was really nice with the dessert wine. Nice finishing touches.

Ms Barnes, June 2012

 

A very superior airport hotel! Very helpful staff; clean and comfortable room. A relaxing start to our holiday.

Mr & Mrs Webb, June 2012

 

Thank you for everything. We have enjoyed our stay in this friendly, restful and comfortable place set in beautiful surroundings. 10/10!

Mr Nightingale, June 2012

 

Very nice stay, very clean & warm.

Mr Ellis, June 2012

 

What a lovely place! We really enjoyed our stay of one night before we flew off on holiday! Love the little touches, love the setting. Thank you.

Mr & Mrs Taylor, June 2012

 

The whole stay was fabulous - thank you!

Mr Dickson, June 2012 

 

Very high standard. Very clean and we loved the extra bits ie. Biscuits & huggie. Good base for a holiday with Cheddar & Weston only a few miles away. 10/10 many thanks.

Mr & Mrs Foot, June 2012

 

Very friendly staff, thank you for making us feel very welcome.

Anonymous, June 2012

 

Thank you for a lovely stay, very child friendly as my daughter was full on!! :-) Everything was great, staff excellent. Many thanks!!

Mr Pollard, June 2012

 

Beautiful stay, the room was very comfortable & contemporay. We would recommend the Winford Manor to anyone & everyone. Fabulous staff & brilliant food. Thanks, Nathan & Casey.

Nathan & Casey. Wedding guests, June 2012

 

A warm welcome from Kevin who picked us up from the airport at 12.30am. The staff are the jewels in the crown at the establishment! What a joy to sleep in a comfortable bed between crisp white sheetsafter a long and tiring journey. Our room and it's facilities were excellent and spotlessly clean - thank you Inita! Our first visit and we would certainly stay again if in Bristol.

Mr & Mrs Buswell, May 2012

 

Reception staff - Very friendly, helpful and welcoming - Cheerful too!! Room - Very clean (to a high standard) and comfortable. Homemade biscuits a lovely touch and I am very impressed. First time here and will definately be back on future business trips. Great that you offer an airport taxi service and I feel confident that my car is safe whilst I am away. Many thanks to the team!

Ms Green, May 2012

 

Great stay. Lovely room, excellent shower. Room very clean, thank you Inita. Will stay again.

Robin George, May 2012

 

A very warm welcome by Bianca and Jenny. Room presented to a very high standard. Could not ask for more. Thank you all.

Mr Walters, May 2012

 

Thank you Doreen & co. for your kindness to us before and after our trip to Florida. Winford Manor is a lovely place to begin & end a holiday & we will certainly return when flying from Bristol.

Glenys Ashman & Roy Ham, May 2012

 

Room was lovely. All the little extras were great eg. homemade biscuits and fresh milk in the room. Food was excellent. The staff were really friendly and went that extra step to make our night special. Our little girl loved being shown the baby ducks and meeting Winnie. We would definately recommend to family and friends.

Mr Hussey, May 2012

 

Warm welcome, comfy bed, amazing food - what a great way to start our holiday!

Mrs Douglas, May 2012

 

My first visit has all been excellent. Staff, room and food all 1st class. Thank you.

Mr Wheeler, May 2012

 

Spoilt with the room we had, great breakfast. Welcoming & friendly staff. Thank you very much.

Mr Mclachan, May 2012

 

We had a lovely stay. Thank you.

Mrs De Hennin, May 2012

 

Very impressed with hotel. Room spotless & roomy. Food first class & staff very helpful & friendly. The lovely biscuits were welcomed after a long day & delicious.

Linda Walpole, May 2012

 

Excellent lights in the room, especially good if you are partially sighted. Straighteners - Never had those before!!

Mr & Mrs Brisk, May 2012

 

Very nice room - comfortablebeds. Bathroom is very modern.

Williams, May 2012

 

The room was very comfortable, fabulous food & exceptional service. Winnie is absolutely gorgeous, it's great that he is allowed to mingle.

Mr Little, May 2012

 

Excellent!! Would certainly stay again. Disabled facilities best of any hotel we have stayed in!! 10/10 for best behaved dog. Thanks to all staff.

Mr & Mrs Andrews, May 2012

 

What a wonderful weekend, the hospitality was excellent. Superb food in th atrium and the Labyrinth restaurant. Our room was very comfortable and perfect for disabled access. The whole Winford experience has been amazing. We'll be back. Thank you.

Mr & Mrs Davies, April 2012

 

The room was very good, clean and I like that in a hotel. The staff are very, very friendly and always able to help.

Mr Rauschhardt, April 2012

 

Great restaurant!

Ms Teague, Apil 2012

 

Your 'girls' are delightful - it's what makes your hotel. Rooms & linen excellant.

Ms Martin, April 2012 

 

We both think this is one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. Well done.

Mr Sanders, April 2012

 

A very pleasant stay. Beautiful setting and good service.

Dr Williams, April 2012

 

Excellent room, high standard of cleanliness and would definately recommend.  Helpful, friendly staff, nothing was a problem for them.

Mr & Mrs Neale, April 2012

 

Thank you to all the team. I have just had a debrief and the visit was 100% thumbs up. Great attention to detail and a wonderful, friendly service. This has made my father's birthday special which is greatly appreciated.
 

Dominic Prentis, April 2012

 

Thank you for a lovely relaxing stay.  Wonderful helpful staff that go out of their way to help.  Homemade Coeliac bread wonderful!!

Mr & Mrs Rowles, April 2012

 

Delighted at our reception, our room (clean & fresh) and wonderful meal.  We will use Winford again anytime and will tell our friends and family.

E P Ward, April 2012

 

I must say it was a pleasure to stay here and I enjoyed the friendly nature of all your staff.  I congratulate you on keeping a very clean hotel and homely rooms and I look forward to further visits.

A Preston, April 2012

 

Excellent reception, comfortable beds and clean.  Dinner service fab and food beyond expectations & copious.  General service fab - great stay.  I will return with pleasure.

Tim Hewett, April 2012

 

The service was excellent as was the restaurant, congratulate the chef and also Laura for her competence.  We will recommend you to our friends in Cardiff.

Mr & Mrs Inglis, April 2012

 

Staff were really professional and polite and Laura who checked us in could not have been anymore helpful.  She was a pleasure to deal with.

Natalie Kane, April 2012

 

Thank you, wonderful experience in nature, clean, nice, beautiful kind service.

Mrs Seong, April 2012 

 

Best comfortable beds in a hotel to date.  Pleasant, friendly and helpful staff. Lovely clean rooms.

Mrs Smith, March 2012

 

Lovely stay :-)  More milk please!!

Ms Tuffnell, March 2012

 

Fantastic Lamb!

Great service.

Conference delegate from the Mowgli Foundation, March 2012

 

Everything was just fine!!

Mr S Landry, March 2012

 

Enjoyed our stay, food & service was excellent.

Mr N Hockin, March 2012

 

The room, surroundings and food were all lovely - however I think what makes this hotel outstanding is the staff - they were so pleasant and helpful, I hope you're paying them well!!

Mr & Mrs Deller, February 2012

 

A very welcoming & friendly place to stay. Staff very polite, food in restaurant & bar excellent. Bathrooms & rooms, cannot be faulted. Views amazing. Would definately return.

Mr & Mrs Fox, February 2012

 

We had a superb stay. Excellent, personal service. Lovely clean rooms - Thank You.

Mr & Mrs Leyshon, February 2012

 

Food was excellent & talking boxes were a nice touch. Lovely biscuits in the room. Nice clean room! Very welcoming staff.

Mr Price, February 2012

 

Restaurant was top class - really enjoyed our Valentines Dinner! A bath mat of some sort for the wet room would be useful!

Laurence & Gail Hatfield, February 2012

 

Lovely room, lovely staff, lovely location. Thank you for an enjoyable stay.

Hayley Nethercott, February 2012

 

Enjoyed my stay and was impressed with your green credentials.

Mr Kent, February 2012

 

Thoroughly enjoyed our one night stay on route to the airport. Room was entirely satisfactory and meal in the restaurant was excellent in terms of both cuisine and service.

Mr & Mrs Agius, February 2012

 

Very nice room, excellent bed. Gracious employees.

Mrs Archambault, February 2012

 

Thank you for our very enjoyable stay very friendly and helpful staff, excellent room. Clean & tide. Very enjoyable evening meal, Chef was helpful. Would recommend.

Mr & Mrs Dent, February 2012

 

Very good has everything you need. Obviously with people staying to go to the sirport it is a bit noisy early in the morning with suitcases but that's not your fault! Thanks for a good stay.

Ms Goodwin, February 2012

 

Well done!

B. Frost, February 2012

 

Really lovely, accommodating & thoughtful staff. nice, comfortable large room. Would certainly recommend and return to Winford Manor.

Mrs Lowe, February 2012

 

Very Good ***

Mr Duffal, February 2012

 

Nice clean accommodation, good polite service. happy with our stay, thank you.

Mr & Mrs Wooley, January 2012

 

Everything was beyond lovely! The staff incredibly friendly and helpful. The restaurant was delicious & love the bear "Huggie" he made my night and even though I'm 21 I was happy to snuggle with him! The location is beautiful. The shortbread cookies were the best ever! I will definately come to stay again one day if I ever get the opportunity!

Ms Williams, January 2012

 

Room, staff, food - excellent

Mr Wootton, January 2012

 

Excellent service, friendly helpful staff. Food in the restaurant and from the lounge menu first class. Thank you for a relaxing break.

Beverley Lyndon, January 2012

 

Charming place, charming staff, clean rooms, good food, wish all hotels were like this one!

Anonymous, January 2012

 

Thank you! All very enjoyable, high standard of accommodation.

Mr & Mrs Morgan, January 2012

 

Fantastic 10* service from staff, very clean room & beautifully decorated - hope to come back soon!!!

Mr & Mrs Wallace, December 2011

 

We had a fantastic xmas party, the staff here are brilliant & nothing is too much trouble. We will be back, thank you.

Nikki Cook, December 2011

 

Bedroom lovely & clean/fresh. Really enjoyed the restaurant. Food & Service excellent. Thank You!

Anon, December 2011

 

The whole stay was fabulous - Thank You!

Ms Dugdale, December 2011

 

Very enjoyable stay. Food & service excellent. Staff very friendly and courteous.

Mrs Goodenough, December 2011

 

Excellent service as usual. Staff are all so pleasant and welcoming. Drop off and pick up from airport very efficient. Room clean and comfortable and home made biscuits very welcome. We will return.

Mr & Mrs Macpherson-Rait, December 2011

 

Having been stranded at the airport for 2 days I had the great fortune to be directed to your hotel where I was met with great courtesy, help and friendliness. I now travel stress free today. I look forward to a planned return. Many Thanks.

Mrs Day, December 2011

 

Lovely room, excellent breakfast. The shortbread biscuits were delicious.

A bath mat for the floor would be good... I have found it!!!

Mr Edwards, November 2011

 

A perfect base for sight-seeing - would be a shame to stay for just one night - everything - people, food, beds and toiletries first class. Only slight complaint was that the room was too warm - even with heat off! - and to be fair it is unseasonably warm. Many thanks

Wendy & Rosemary, November 2011

 

Beautiful room immaculately presented with lovely outlook. Staff helpful and friendly, excellent food. All the ingredients for a wonderful stay! Thank You

Mr & Mrs Bardi, November 2011

 

All excellent - thank you! Standards very high in all areas.

Ms Birkin, November 2011

 

All was very nice. Thank You

Anon, November 2011

 

Very nice, friendly, efficient staff. Good rooms & facilities. Lovely menu & good service. Pity it's only one night! But we'll be back!

Chris & Rose Taylor, November 2011

 

I have worked as an overseas hotel rep, inspecting hotel quality of service and food quality for resorts around the world. I have found this one of the best in first class service & such a high standard of food. I had to thank the Chef myself! The ladies at the front desk are a credit to your family!

Mr Mannion, November 2011

 

Accommodation and food exceeded all expectations. The courtesy & helpfulness of all the staff made our stay perfect in every possible way. A wonderfully relaxed and tranquil atmosphere in all aspects.

Mr Burton, November 2011

 

Thank you all for a lovely stay, you were all so kind, I felt truely pampered, staff were so obliging. After having awful health news, made me forget for a little while. Waitress made us an anniversary card, which was so special for me to keep. After my OP, will definaltey come again. Thank you once again.

Mr & Mrs Sicurello, November 2011

 

Lovely clean room, good facilities and friendly helpful staff. Many thanks.

Mr Hughes, November 2011

 

Very pleasant stay.

Anon, November 2011 

 

I was extremely happy with the service I received & this was a relief when I settled in. Possible changes - a shower curtain to separate shower area from main bathroom space.

Miss Lad, October 2011

 

To the staff at Winford Manor, thank-you so much for all your help. Our break has been one of the most relaxing yet and we will definately come back. The food was AMAZING and the room was very homely and comfortable. Once again, thank-you so much!

The Pretheshans, October 2011

 

Excellent as usual!

Ms Hide, October 2011

 

Everything spot on. Thank You

Anon, October 2011

 

Really enjoyed our stay. Thank you

Anon, October 2011

 

We have really enjoyed our brief stay - absolutely everything about Winford Manor is excellent, staff, accommodation and food. Only one exception was the size of the bed, only a standard double for the bridal suite!!!

Anon, October 2011

 

All round good room, lovely and clean. Many thanks. P.s lovely biscuits.

Mr & Mrs Harle, October 2011

 

Really enjoyed our stay, thank you.

Mr and Mrs Steffe, October 2011

 


Everything spot on. Thank you

Anonymous, October 2011

 

Excellent again!! P.s. loo seat is wobbly!

Mrs Bayntun, October 2011

 

Another enjoyable stay with fine food in the restaurant.

Mr Heyes, October 2011

 

Excellent as usual!

Mr Hide, October 2011

 

Excellent as always. Charming helpful staff, very comfortable room and delicious dinner. The 'wet room' concept is slightly alien to us and very wet!! But that is not a complaint, just a comment!!

Mr & Mrs Watt, October 2011

 

Room was clean and very spacious, loved the extra touches like the robes and fresh milk. Dinner was superb, would definately stay again. Thank you

Mr & Mrs Pope, October 2011

 

 

Our room was excellent. We found all members of staff very friendly and helpful. Will certainly recommend you to all our friends.

Mrs Stokes, October 2011

 

Although a very brief stay - hugely impressed. A great hotel, staff are friendly and efficient and the food superb! Room - spotless and comfortable.

Mr Daniel, September 2011

 

We were only staying for one night! Truly wonderful place, people (staff) and food. Hope to be back! Our friends suggested we stay here for a week in lieu of Switzerland!

Mr & Mrs Davies, September 2011

 

Room, excellent, clean and tidy. Reception and the food we had last night again excellent. Will see you soon!!

 

Mr & Mrs Wright, September 2011

 

Lovely staff, great food, very comfy bed.

Mr & Mrs Gosling, September 2011

 

Enjoyed our stay. Staff, room and restaurant facilities were excellent.

Mr Smith, September 2011

 

We have had a great visit and everyone was very friendly and helpful

Mr & Mrs Griffiths, September 2011

 

An excellent hotel. Good modern quality room. Top class food & friendly staff.

Anon, September 2011

 

Excellent service, very friendly staff. Had a wonderful nights stay and will give you a mention at the staff noticeboard at the hospital.

Ms Harris, September 2011 

 

Spent our 1st Wedding anniversay in Rm 32 as we had our reception here 1 year ago :) with thanks. See you next year!!

Mr & Mrs Hayward, September 2011

 

We were extremely impressed with the Manor and its faciliities. All the staff were very helpful and friendly. The restaurant food was excellent and good value. The room was clean, warm and everything worked. Well done.

Anon, September 2011

 

Extremely friendly and helpful team. Would recommend a stay.

Ms Powell, September 2011

 

Front of house and room staff are all excellent. Thank you for a spotless room with everything we could have needed and very convenient for the airport.

Mrs Stagg, September 2011

 

Fabulous food, very friendly and helpful staff. Definately will call again. Many Thanks

Helen, September 2011

 

The best advertisement for the hotel are the young staff.

Mr Mills, September 2011

 

Such a lovely stay!! Food absolutely superb!! Venue stunning/cleanliness provisions comfort A1 & icing on cake was lovely girls helpful and smiling.

Miss Bushen, September 2011

 

Stayed before getting an early flight. Room was fresh and clean. Evening meal was delicious and staff very friendly and helpful. Had our wake up call at 4am and were pleasantly surprised at warm croissants at this early hour. Would definately recommend and use again. Thank You.

Mr Thompson, July 2011

 

Lovely setting, gorgeous trees! Very nice food - really appreciate the gluten-free options.

Mr White, July 2011

 

A very lovely place. great staff. Just outside the bustle of bristol - quiet and charming, wish we had been able to stay longer.

Mr & Mrs Berthon-Jones, July 2011

 

Exceptionally welcoming & friendly staff & an excellent dinner. Would certanly return when using Bristol Airport.

Mrs Ellis, July 2011

 

Our stay can be summed up in one word! SUPERB! Thank You.

Mr O'Leary & Mr Ray, July 2011

 

Thank you for a lovely stay. From the excellent, informative and friendly welcome to the added bonus of real milk, the clean room comfortable furnishings, helpful & kind staff & beautifully cooked 3 course meal. I'd recommend Winford Manor in a flash & hope to return. P.s. Loved the wording in the welcome book re: kids food and loved the hairdryers and straighteners.

Ms Borde, July 2011

 

A really excellent hotel. Clean, well appointed and super staff. Will recommend and will come back again. Thank You

Rose & Mike Heath, July 2011

 

We had a great time - excellent staff/service. Food amazing - everything about staf FAB!

Mr & Mrs Kennedy, July 2011

 

Wonderful place to stay, being Aussie's we just love all the lanes around the hotel :). Staff genuinely very friendly and very helpful!!! We had the best meal we have had 'anywhere' in the restaurant. Thank you for special memories.

Mr & Mrs Bellinger, July 2011

 

Yet again another excellent stay.

Mr Beacham, July 2011

 

Very comfortable, clean and friendly. Food superb! Would recommend highly! Only one grumble - shower close is too close and clings to body when wet!

Ms Bromham, July 2011

 

Very peaceful & comfortable mattress. nice biscuits to complement the chefs. Lovely.

Ms Feldberg, July 2011

 

The staff were lovely, very polite, personable & accommodationg. Additionally the room was lovely, very comfortable. Just a shame I can't stay longer - roll on 4am!

Ms Wright, July 2011

 

The staff are lovely here, so helpful. Couldn't of asked for a more friendly welcome.

The Pallister family, July 2011

 

All excellent.

Ms Rye, July 2011

 

Very very impressed - beautiful room, delicious food and excellent service. Thank you very much.

Mr & Mrs Welch, June 2011

 

Superb, will come back again definately.

Anon, June 2011

 

We really enjoyed our stay, beautiful room with lovely views. Staff very friendly and helpful. Meal and service in restaurant was faultless. Will definately return and recommend to our friends and family.

Mr & Mrs Sheppard, June 2011

 

A very warm welcome so I feeling well. Thank you.

Ms Beutner, June 2011

 

Thought our bedroom and bathroom were lovely, beautifully clean and well prepared. Meal excellent in the labyrinth restaurant. Many thanks for a nice tay all staff were polite and friendly.

J Ryan, June 2011

 

A lovely room, fantastic bathroom & toiletries. Very good breakfast, very impressed - thank you!

Mr & Mrs Barton, May 2011

 

The room is lovely, clean and pleasant to stay in. We are very impressed.

Anon, June 2011

 

Tracey and the staff made our day extra special. We can't thank them enough, excellent.

Mr & Mrs Hynam, April 2011

 

The room was excellent, beautifully clean and well presented. The shower was fantastic with lovely toiletries. Thank you.

Ms Buchanan, June 2011

 

The room and also the service have been perfect.

Anon, June 2011

 

Very welcoming and helpful. Extremely accommodating with my dietry requirements. Would definately recommend. Thank you, it was a wonderful way to start our honeymoon.

Mr & Mrs Eschbaecher, June 2011

 

Room very clean. Impeccable service from all the staff - mothing too much trouble. Dinner was excellent and as a coeliac my needs were extremely well catered for. Lovely breakfast choices. Will come again.

Laura & Raych, June 2011

 

Very impressed with the service received. The girl who checked us in was also the waitress and the driver! She was very friendly and helpful. Was impressed as well by the wetroom and 'green activities'. Also impressed that you had a bible in the room. Very few rooms I have stayed in have this any more.

Mr Anderson, June 2011

 

Excellent spotless accommodation. Great friendly service. Really enjoyed our stay.

Anon, June 2011 

 

Everything was wonderful - beautiful setting, nice welcome, everything clean and orderly and the food was fantastic. Thanks so much!

Mr & Mrs Evans, May 2011

 

Great service, excellent room, great food. Fantastic customer service!! Best hotel I have stayed in England in 3 years.

Mr Gorter, May 2011

 

Wonderful stay. One night too short. Great meal of Ham, Egg and Chips! Loved being surrounded by nature. Did not draw the curtains so that I would wake up seeing the trees. Will be recommending to everyone in Limerick.

Ms Bressil, May 2011

 

Very lovely hotel, really enjoyed our stay, the food is lovely. Thank You.

Layley, May 2011

 

Very comfortable. Excellent lighting in room.

Mr Kirkham, May 2011

 

A really fantastic hotel. If I stay in Bristol again, will certainly stay here.

Anon, May 2011

 

The room was very clean and well prepared. Reception was quick and efficient and welcoming. We've been here before and will certainly come again. We are happy to recommend you. Many Thanks.

Mr Watson, May 2011

<